8bade2ad95 · Refactor txAdminLogs to modular, configurable system · Updated 2026-01-31 23:45:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?